Guests Reviews

Read reviews from our esteemed guests

Thank you for your stay with us!

We’re always looking to make sure we are providing you with best services for your holidays and your feedback is important to us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Would you recommend Phoenicia Naxos?

Review Form

Guests’ impressions

We are here for you and we have proof

booking.com
Eleonora
10.0
16/10/2023

Great location, friendly staff- perfect hotel for anyone wanting to visit Naxos

From the moment we arrived, everyone was friendly and gave us great tips to enjoy the most of our stay ! Lovely clean rooms with a wonderful view of he sea!. We felt very relaxed and chilled!

google
brad white
13/10/2023

We truly loved our stay at Phoenicia Naxos Luxury Apartments. Our apartment was extremely comfortable. The view from our balcony was incredible. Magnificent sunsets. And, of course, the daily breakfast was a real treat. And, I can't say enough about the hospitality shown by Eddie and the support crew during our stay. Such helpful and kind hosts. Highly recommended.

booking.com
Triana
10.0
13/10/2023

Exceptional

Perfect vacation spot!! Great staff,clean room.amazing sea view..everyone was friendly, welcoming and very helpful!! Nos vemos el proximo verano !!!

booking.com
Keeleigh
9.0
07/10/2023

Relaxing, beautiful views. A little oasis in a quiet place

Peaceful pool area with incredible picturesque views, clean large rooms with great balcony and staff were amazing!

booking.com
Andrea
10.0
07/10/2023

Exceptional

Perfect place for holidays.The room was clean -nice design . Friendly staff willing to help with a smile ! Thank you all!

booking.com
Anthony
9.0
06/10/2023

Very nice hotel, nice breakfast, best for people who want to be well away from crowds

Comfy, nice breakfast, nice balcony with great ocean view

airbnb
Beatriz
05/10/2023

Anthi’s place is in front of the beach!!!!! We spent a great time with the beautiful views and excellent services provided, particularly from Eddie. We enjoyed our stay very much!!!!!

booking.com
Froschl
10.0
01/10/2023

Excellent room,everyone from the stuff were professional and discrete

Everything was absolutely fabulous! The place was nice, quiet and romantic!

airbnb
Zachary
29/09/2023

Anthi’s place was even better than advertised. The location is right above the beach, maybe a 7 minute walk. The stay was immaculate, the private pool was well maintained, and the place was just off the main asphalt road that has two small markets about a 2 min drive in each direction. However, the best part was the host and the staff that took care of the place. They were very responsive, connected us with a rental car, were flexible and kept us very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning is wonderful. It was so nice after a long trip to be able to do some laundry as well. The location was so quiet as well and the AC worked well so we slept comfortably. There’s an even bigger pool shared among the suites to do some small laps. Highly recommend this stay.

booking.com
Tania
10.0
29/09/2023

Everything was excellent!The stuff and the hostess Anthi were friendly and professional

Great experience! Breakfast was rich and tasteful! Location was beautiful and peaceful!

booking.com
Cliare
10.0
29/09/2023

The most relaxing stay ever! Amazing

The most relaxing stay ever! Amazing!

booking.com
John
10.0
29/09/2023

Exceptional

We had a great time. Very clean and comfortable room with a great view.

booking.com
Zoe
10.0
26/09/2023

Exceptional

Everything was perfect! The incredible sea view from our apartment and the pool, the delicious handmade breakfast, the staff always available for anything we needed! Thank you all!

booking.com
Popi
10.0
23/09/2023

Exceptional

Αmazing view!!! Comfortable room and excellent service!! Thank you Anthi Highly recommended!

airbnb
Dennis
22/09/2023

Top Aufenthalt, super schöne Einrichtung, tolle Lage mit fußläufigen Strand. Sehr freundliches Team vor Ort. Tolles Frühstück mit Berücksichtigung der Allergien. Zusammenfassend ein super schöner Aufenthalt, wir kommen gerne wieder.